Who Says You Can’t Wear Prints While Plus Sized?

Hey beautiful/handsome! Hope you are doing well!

I wanted to write this post because I have been told so many times to avoid wearing prints on my clothes because it makes me look bigger and draws more attention to my body.

I just want to say that I don’t care if a print makes me look bigger or draws more attention to me. If something is cute and I like it, I will wear it.

I wanted to say this because I personally know people who avoid wearing prints because they fear this exact reason (looking bigger and more attention on their bodies).

Ladies, gents and and all those reading this if you like something, wear it and flaunt it. Life is way too short to not wear something you like because you are worried what others think or what others will say. Don’t focus so much on worrying about looking bigger or having more attention on you!

Here is my Outfit of the Day of wearing a print top!

I love you all! Remever to love yourself, love your body and just remember no matter what anyone says you are beautiful/handsome just the way you are ❤ ❤ xx

Alexandria ❤ ❤

 

Leave a Reply

