Fat People Have Standards

Hey beautiful/handsome! Hope you are well!

This time around I want to talk about standards. We all have them in terms of what we like and don’t like and what we want and don’t want in relationships. It’s normal.

When I was younger I didn’t really have standards because I had no self-esteem or self- love. I accepted whatever because I thought that’s what I deserved. After some self-improvement I found that I need to change my view of myself and not take the ignorance that was thrown at me.

Now when I turn someone down (not all the time, but over half the time) I get called names, get told that they were doing me a favor, and so forth.

Two seconds ago I was “beautiful” in your eyes and now because I don’t feel the same way I’m this bad ugly person?

It’s just incredible how people change when rejection arises and you a fat person turn someone down. Again, not all fat people who turn someone down are called names. I am just speaking on my personal account of what I have experienced

The video that I have included speaks more clearly about what my intent and meaning is and I hope you enjoy it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ZMCZBmrf18

 

❤ ❤ xx Alexandria xx ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

