Bento Box Meal Prep!

It’s been way too long since I have posted. I apologize. I have been extremely busy and life has been a little hectic to say the least.

I am going to try and get back to posting normally ASAP!

I want to share a meal prep with you all that I think is fairly healthy and really easy and yummy to make!

Here’s what you will need:

Bento Boxes (or any other meal prep box of your choice)

Chicken tenderloin package (or other lean protein; if vegan/vegitarian use your fave meat substitute)

Kale

Spinach

Sugar snap peas

Red quinoa

Sambal Oelek

Pepper

Lemon x1

Garlic Powder

Dehydrated Minced onion

Any other spices you prefer

I have attached my video so you can see how I fully prepare and package the meals! This made about 7 of them and boy are they good!

You can add or omit the sambal depending on your spice tolerance

Leave a Reply

